4 days with the mighty Canon EOS 550D


So the long break I had mentioned before, I was on an educational trip to Goa. An event called NSM [National Students Meet] arranged by MAAC [Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics]. While this event was going on I met some new friends and one of them was an amateur photographer like me. This friend lent me his 550D for some photography and I was on a manual focus spree! Check up some of my works. I am aiming for one soon now.

Note: Lenses used were 18-55mm and 55-250mm

4 thoughts on “4 days with the mighty Canon EOS 550D

Leave a Reply

