EDoF + Bit of Auto-Focus = Awesomeness


I’ve been practicing photography (most probably silhouette photography) on my Nokia E7 (read the note below for more info) till I wait for my DSLR. The snaps below are clicked by me on a photography client in Symbian named MOLOME. Check out the original posts on my molo.me site itself where I have the same nick of lunaticpsyche. Here we go. Like or comment. Please share. Merci!

I’ll keep you updated with more photos. :D

One thought on “EDoF + Bit of Auto-Focus = Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

